Cassimm Simply House


Supported DAW :

120 - 129

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘CASSIMM: Simply House’ by Loopmasters presents a banging set of fist pumping rave sonics designed by rising star CASSIMM bringing House producers a resilient and punchy sound palette for immediate sound system readiness. As always, all content within is 100% Royalty-Free.

The CASSIMM project was launched in 2012 and he was pleasantly surprised by the success of his first release, “Silent to Me” as it flew straight to the top ten of the Beatport chart. This was followed by releases on labels Mother Recordings, Snatch! Records, DFTD, Glasgow Underground, 303Lovers, NONOSTOP and more. CASSIMM is a resident DJ in one of London’s most famous clubs, The Aquarium, where you can find him every weekend driving the crowd wild. He has also performed in Ministry of Sound, EGG club, HI Ibiza and Eden Ibiza.
All the essentials in CASSIMM’s audio toolbox are available here, with fat loops and FX for deep, techy dance workouts. Rolling tops, warm basses, Tech-House drums, vocal samples, snares, claps, synths, kicks and more are all included and ready to move crowds straight out of the box. With tempos between 120-129 BPM, you’ll find something for any time of the evening, from Deep House and Classic House cuts right up to Tech-House and Melodic Techno.
Product Details:
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 57 Top Drum loops
• 39 Synth Loops
• 38 Bass Loops
• 36 Percussion Loops
• 33 Kick Loops
• 30 Vocal Loops
• 25 Hat Loops
• 12 Snare Loops
• 7 Clap Loops
• 18 FX
• 277 REX2 Files
• 1 Soft Sampler Patch For NN-XT, HALion, EXS24, Kontakt & SFZ
• 100% Royalty-Free


Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cassimm Simply House”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.