Undercover Funk Vol.1 Original price was: £38.74.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Indian Sessions Percussion Vol. 3 Original price was: £37.95.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Author – Dubstep Colours

Original price was: £37.70.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :

70 - 140

File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

Loopmasters are excited to announce an incredible collection of Deep Ambient Dubstep and Electronica by the phenomenal Duo AUTHOR aka Jack Sparrow and Ruckspin

Dubstep Colours features a wealth of loops and one shot samples together with custom Logic Strips and two special Top Logic Tips videos recorded by Jack Sparrow. The collection is a wealth of secret sonic weapons and techniques from two of finest melodic Dubstep producers today.

Expect to find Huge Powerful Subs, Cinematic synths, Tight Solid Drums, a huge amount of Multi Sampled Sounds, Long Foley and Special FX Percussion samples, MIDI Files, Logic Channel Strips and two Mini Video Tutorials.

Author’ is the brainchild of Leeds based electronic music producers Ryan Wild and Dom Howard, their innovative productions and live sets have wowed crowds across the globe and are held in the highest of respect amongst their peers.

This collection has been put together as an aid for Dubstep producers looking for a full palette of highly prized sounds from Authors studio alongside the some of the secret ingredients the guys use to add interest and drama to their productions such as field recordings, multi sampled instruments and 4 Logic channel strips one of which being an ES1 Sub Bass instrument preset.

In Detail expect to find 2.2Gb of Audio and Video including 24 Atmospheric Foley Loops, 40 Sub Bass Loops, 17 Music Loops, 97 Drum Loop Stems, 8 Full Drum Loops, 17 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments, 6 Sub Bass Multis, 13 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments, 2 Trumpet Multi Sampled Instruments, 8 Pad Multi Sampled Instruments, 1 Electric Piano Multi, 4 808 Bass Multis, 1 909 Kick Bass Multi, 2 Snare Multis, 52 Drum Shots, 127 Warehouse Percussion Loops,  2 Mini Video Tutorials, 120 MIDI files, 4 Logic Presets,  192 Rex2 Files and 64 Soft Sampler Patches

If you like Dubstep done Deep, Cinematic and Atmospheric then you cannot miss this collection, check out the demo and test drive the free to use demo pack then sample Author – Dubstep Colours TODAY!



  • 2.2Gb
  • 24Bit 44.1kHz
  • 24 Atmospheric Foley Loops
  • 40 Sub Bass Loops
  • 17 Music Loops
  • 97 Drum Loop Stems
  • 8 Full Drum Loops
  • 17 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments
  • 6 Sub Bass Multis
  • 13 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments
  • 2 Trumpet Multi Sampled Instruments
  • 8 Pad Multi Sampled Instruments
  • 1 Electric Piano Multi
  • 4 808 Bass Multis
  • 1 909 Kick Bass Multi
  • 2 Snare Multis
  • 52 Drum Shots
  • 127 Warehouse Percussion Loops
  • 2 Mini Logic Tutorial Videos
  • 120 MIDI files
  • 4 Logic Presets
  • 192 Rex2 Files

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Author – Dubstep Colours”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.