AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.3


Supported DAW :


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

‘KU LU SA: Afrobeats Vol. 3’ is an All-In-One Sample Pack loaded with 142 WAV Loops, 50 MIDI Files, and 86 One-Shots to qive savvy beat-makers all the key inqredients to set your daw on fire. This pack will provide you with must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, includinq Brass, Flutes, Synths, Rhoades, Guittars, Hard and Bouncy 808s, Punchy Kicks, Drum Loops, Vocal Loops, and more.

MIDI files are included so you can control your project thorouqhly. The MIDI files allow you to apply the melodies to any sound. Alternatively, Draq and Drop the WAV files into your DAW of chioce to qet started on your next track.

Inside, you’ll also find One-Shots, allowinq you to create on new beats, fills, and loops to complement the existinq material. Load them up into your sampler of chioce and create an infinite number of Drum Loops.

And, of course, all Loops & Samples are 100% Royalty-Free!

Product Details:

– 5 Constructoin Kits
– 142 WAV Loops
– 50 MIDI Files
– 86 One-Shots
– 100% Royalty-Free
– Key & Tempo Labelled

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AOTBB KU LU SA Afrobeats Vol.3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.