Hip Hop Flow Original price was: £10.50.Current price is: £4.99.
Back to products
Energetic Slap House 2 Original price was: £18.33.Current price is: £4.99.
Sorry, no results.
Please try another keyword
  • track-artwork

Vocal Megapack 13

Original price was: £19.95.Current price is: £4.99.

Supported DAW :


File Format: Zip

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

For the 13th installment of Vocal Megapack, our team dived into the studios again with amazing new talented vocalists.The quality of the vocals gave us so much inspiration that we are proud to deliver one of the best in this series.

Vocal Megapack 13 explores new interesting genres such as Synth-Pop, Indie, Synthwave and others.

With 5 full acapellas and 5 kits filled with an amazing amount of detailed tones and melodies. The kits have been spread and split up into different categories including melodic loops, bass loops, vocal phrases, drum loops and more.

The pack contains 5 Acapellas, split up into 200 vocal hooks, harmonies, adlibs, pitched, vocoders, vocal phrases, vocal chop loops, 55 melodic loops, 5 song starters, 5 bass loops, 30 drum loops, 40 drums, 15 FX, 35 bass, synth & vocal one shots.

Last but not least we added 15 serum presets and 40 midis.

All loops are key and BPM labeled for better usage – All Royalty Free.

Product Details:

5 Songs in total
5 Acapellas
42 Vocal Hooks
12 Vocoders
36 Vocal Harmonies
14 Vocal Adlibs
6 Vocal Pitch Loops
80 Vocal Phrases
10 Vocal Chop Loops (wet & dry)
5 Songstarter Loops
35 Synth Loops
5 Bass Loops
10 Guitar Loops
10 Piano Loops
30 Drumloops
15 FX
40 Drum One Shots
20 Synth Hits
10 Vocal One Shots
5 Bass One Shots
40 Midis – Melody & Bass
15 Serum Presets (incl demos)
Total 440 files
All Royalty Free

Size 773.69 MB

Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vocal Megapack 13”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.