Black Friday Trap Bundle


Supported DAW :

86 - 160

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

  • Instant Download
  • 100% Original Product
  • 7-Day Money Back Guarantee

Features & Additional information

5 Premium Trap Sample Packs Included:

Underworld: Drum Kit

This drum kit includes 128 premium drum one shot samples, designed for creating banger trap beats.

Inside the pack you’ll get some of our hardest hitting 808s & kicks, rim shots, claps, snares, percussion, hi-hats, fx, and crashes.

Venom: One Shot Collection

These one shots were created by our top sound designers to give you a ton of different sounds for building your own Trap melodies.

This comes with 53 premium one shot samples, including bells, flutes, keys, instruments, leads, pads, & synths.

Sinister: Trap Melodies

This pack includes 34 brand new Dark Trap melodies with stems & MIDI.

Each loop was designed with a dark ethereal like sound, pairing perfectly with hard hitting drums and 808s.

Predator: MIDI Collection

This MIDI collection includes 50 unique MIDI compositions, written for building your own dark trap melodies from scratch.

These pair perfectly with the Venom One Shots pack that comes with this collection.

Serpent: Hihat Midi & Loops

Serpent is a premium hi-hat collection with 54 hi-hat samples included.

Inside you’ll get 18 Hi-Hat Loops, 18 MIDI, and 18 Top Loops, each written to give you a ton of different bounces for making hard hitting Trap beats.



Additional information

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Friday Trap Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5

You have to be logged in to be able to add photos to your review.